Club President - Scott Jones                                                    Email: president@wildcatsbaseball.com.au

Vice President - Jason McAdam                                               Email: vicepresident@wildcatsbaseball.com.au

Secretary - Renee Smith                                                        Email: admin@wildcatsbaseball.com.au


Junior Co-Ordinator - Michael Whittaker/Joel Marchant                 Email: juniors@wildcatsbaseball.com.au


Senior Co-Ordinators - Gavin Berry                                          Email: seniors@wildcatsbaseball.com.au


Treasurer - Justine Imms                                                      Email: treasurer@wildcatsbaseball.com.au

Uniform Co-ordinator - Amy Roberts                                        Email: uniforms@wildcatsbaseball.com.au

 

Registrar - Renee Smith                                                        Email: registrar@wildcatsbaseball.com.au
                                     

Grounds - Dave Fenderson                                                      

Sponsorship - Vanessa Carmalt / Phillip Baitch                                                                                          


Umpires Co-Ordinator - Joel Marchant                            

Canteen Manager - Linda Jones                                      

Hills Co-Ordinator - Joel Marchant

Club Coach - Jack Dormor

Equipment - Brett Lenox                                              

General Committee - Travis Stone

OUR COMMITTEE